Team

The OGT SOLAR team is here to help you! A team of skilled and qualified people always at your disposal for any need.

Olivotto glass technologies s.p.a

Viale Gandhi n. 22
10051 Avigliana – TO

Get directions

Tel: (+39)011 9343511
Mail: sales@ogtsolar.com

Sergio Sarvia
President & Ceo
E: sergio.sarvia@olivotto.it

Pierluigi Terzuolo
Bu Manager
(Bu Solar Engineering)

E: pierluigi.terzuolo@olivotto.it

Gilberto Frola
Cfo & Hr
E: gilberto.frola@olivotto.it

Fabrizio Bonsignore
Sales & Marketing Manager
E: fabrizio.bonsignore@olivotto.it

Stefano Simonetta
Sales Department
E: stefano.simonetta@olivotto.it

Federica Monticone
Sales Department
E: federica.monticone@olivotto.it

Xiao Jiang
Project Coordinator
E: xiao.jiang@olivotto.it

Lorenzo Oberti
Product Specialist
E: lorenzo.oberti@olivotto.it

Marco Guarguagli
Automation Department
E: marco.guarguagli@olivotto.it

Anna Zaccagnini

Anna Zaccagnini
Accounting Department
E: anna.zaccagnini@olivotto.it

Events

Prev Eventi - OGT Solar Next Eventi - OGT Solar
  • KEY 2024

    28 Febbraio – 1 Marzo 2024
    Rimini, Italia
    Pad D7 Stand 035

    Discover more
  • Inter Solar

    14–16 Giugno, 2023
    Messe München, Germania

    Discover more
  • Zero Emission Mediterranean 2023

    10-12 Ottobre, 2023
    Roma, Italia

    Discover more